India Alliance of Patient Groups QA

Hashtag: #IAPGqa

The India Alliance of Patient Groups and the Partnership to Fight Chronic Disease are proud to co-host an online Question and Answer session that will examine key issues in healthcare in India from the patient perspective. Joining us will be a panel of experts from The International Alliance of Patients Organizations and the Partnership to Fight Chronic Disease. Submit your questions and join the discussion Jan 14, 10 AM New York, 3 PM London, 8:30 PM New Delhi.